Qubits Characters Featured in New Website and Promotional Video

I received an email this morning from Mark Burginger, the inventor of Qubits Construction Toys, letting me know that the new website and promotional video were live and that they featured the vinyl toy characters I designed back in October. Its great to see some of my work go from concept sketch to being used as a branding element on such a fun and inventive product.

I have attached the image from the landing page but I encourage you to visit the site for yourself, it looks much better on there. http://www.qubits.com/

Factory

Here is the Qubits Indiegogo Campaign Video & a link to the Indiegogo Campaign page.

Please note; I designed and created the characters but I did not create the image above and had nothing to do with the animation.

Leave a Reply

