More Spaceship

Not a great deal to update due to my computer nearly dying this week, but I thought I might as well post where I am after picking this back up again today. I couldn’t be bothered with any textures/shaders seems as there isn’t much that I’ve added, though I am pretty happy with these clay renders 🙂
The back of the ship is pretty much finished now, I may alter the square lights but not too sure yet. I am more than likely going to change the square lights on the front to something more circular as I don’t feel that they really fit in with the style of the ship anymore.
Never again will I start a project without at least sketching some ideas down, it’s so annoying that I keep changing my mind or getting stuck with the final design!!


Leave a Reply

